EN
RU UK
hero

Cruises for groups or delegations

Cruises for groups

We’re happy to present you a new product for foreign delegations – a cruise on our MS “Rosa-Victoria” for groups from 60 people and more. This is a great opportunity to combine the tour with lunch or dinner and even order a musical accompaniment. Guests of our capital will be able to see Kiev (and Ukraine in general) the way we like it – hospitable, comfortable, full of fascinating stories and delicious dishes.


Here everyone can admire the Dnipro – the best decoration of ancient Kiev, its lovely symbol. Also guests will see the historical Podol, the golden domes of the Lavra and the ancient Vydubets Monastery, Kiev monument to the restoration of Magdeburg law and other important constructions. History lovers will certainly appreciate the Kiev architecture in its development and trace how modern buildings were formed. At the same time you’ll feel the sound of the waves, river breeze and smooth swaying of the ship.
Excursions along the Dnipro are organized both in the daytime and in the evening, allowing you to see quite a different Kiev. In the afternoon the city is quite noisy it seems like a raging river and with the sunset and first lights it becomes bright and mysterious. It’s up to you to decide which Kiev will be more interesting for your foreign delegation.

This kind of cruise perfectly fits the format of a business lunch or dinner.

The cost of a tour depends on the time: day time is 10: 00-15: 00, evening time is 17:00 – 21:00.
In addition to exciting stories from our guide and a view of the city, the price includes:
Aperitif (2 types of starters)
Non-carbonated water (unlimited)
Hot drinks (tea or coffee)
Local wine / sparkling wine from the foreign producer (Ukrainian program format / European program format)
Set menu or a buffet of Ukrainian or European cuisine (on your choice)
For an additional fee guests can choose from any alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks or cocktails.
Music accompaniment is an extra option and is paid separately.
Meeting place: Pier №1, st. Naberezhno-Khreshchatitskaya 10a
The dress code is smart casual.

 

Please provide information about any allergy sufferers, vegetarians and guests with other nutritional features. We’ll send you our menu after receiving the full information about guests and their preferences.

What’s interestnig

events

BEAUTIFUL PANORAMA OF THE CITY

events

THE WHOLE MOTOR SHIP IS YOURS

events

TASTY DISHES

events

ENOUGH SPACE AND TECHNICAL EQUIPMENT

DISCUSS WITH US THE QUESTIONS OF THE ORGANIZATION

You can contact the manager for any question by calling one of the contact numbers or filling out the feedback form

Call back

fill out the form and we will call back soon

Motor ship rent

First of all, we want to thank you for considering the motor ship “Rosa Victoria” as the location for your event. We’ll do everything to hold this event the best it can be. Below we would like to introduce you our pricing policy for 2018, as well as conditions of the event on the ship:

Rental cost for the motor ship, hourly:

Motor ship is moving

12 400 UAH

Motor ship is staying at pier

(we mean our regular place – Pier №1, power can be supplied from the shore)

6 800 UAH

  • Events with a combined rental type  (moving / staying) should be discussed. We should take into consideration the lack of power on the board during the transition from staying to moving and vice versa.
  • Loading / unloading the equipment, personal baggage and alcohol of the customer* is carried by the customer or agent. Or you could ask our team for an additional fee. Cost is 200,00 UAH per person.

 

* the customer can bring his alcohol, paying for cork fee or glass service. Also the customer has to provide the quality certificates of the drinks. In other cases, the customer can’t bring his alcohol on the board.

 

Eating on board, drinks

 

All meals and drinks on the “Rosa Victoria” are prepared by the team of professionals headed by our Chef. Everything is cooked during the event and is piping hot. We use only fresh and certified products to provide a high level of cuisine and service to our customers. That’s why the presence of another catering on the ship is impossible.

If haven’t taste our cuisine before, you can order tasting. A tasting set with 8 dishes to choose from costs 1500,00 UAH for two. The tasting needs a pre-order, no later than one week before your event.

To provide a quality service we should get from you a confirmed menu no later than 5 days before the event. If the customer modifies the menu or changes it completely later than 5 days before the event, he should pay an extra 10% of the total cost per meal. If the customer wants to change the menu 3 or less days before the event, these changes wouldn’t be accepted. We ask you to understand us with this point as it’s an important condition for providing an excellent service.

All drinks on board are delivered only by official importers or are prepared by our team of.

You can learn the price policy of drinks in a special offer which is sent by a separate file.

If the customer wants to bring his own alcohol, he should pay 90,00 UAH for a bottle of wine and 160,00 UAH for a bottle of strong drink. Also the customer have to provide the quality certificates of the drinks. The customer can carry out his own alcohol himself or ask our team for an additional fee.

Catering for food and drink is only 5% of their total cost.

 

Organization of the event

 

Our coordinators will also work with you to provide fast and effective work organization of the event. To allow our team to provide services in the most efficient way you should convey all your wishes and tasks to the coordinators not later than 3 days before the event, approved menu – no later than 5 days, timing of the event and placing tables and other furniture. – no later than 24 hours before the event.
To make our cooperation clear we’ll sign a contract after approval all the details. The customer can make changes to the body of the contract if they don’t contradict the work of the executor.
Also, it’s important to give the event coordinator a technical rider because of connecting the equipment to a power supply.
To avoid any difficulties before and during the event  it’s necessary to provide a description of all connection points and power for each device no later than 3 working days before the event.

For power above 10kW customer pay an extra fee.
If you need additional services from our team – chefs, bartenders, waiters, sailors – these services are discussed individually and paid separately.
To save your time we’ve prepared a list of additional services from our partners that you may need during the organization of the event: florists, musicians, photographers, etc. We can send you a complete list by email.

Thank you

Our manager will contact you soon

logo

Middle deck

Salad with a duck fillet and berry sauce

or

Salad with salmon, wakame and nut sauce

or

Salad with with backed beetroot and goat cheese

****

Dorado with vegetables

or

Mignon fillet with baked parsnip and demi glace sauce

or

Chicken spinach roll with bleu cheese sauce and quinoa

****

Assorted set of mini desserts

****

Sparkling wine

150 ml

Still water

Coffee or tea

****

Lower deck

Salad with a duck fillet and berry sauce

or

Salad with with backed beetroot and goat cheese

****

Dorado with vegetables

or

Chicken spinach roll with bleu cheese sauce and quinoa

****

Assorted set of mini desserts

****

Sparkling wine

150 ml

Still water

Coffee or tea

****

RU
EN UK
hero

Круизы для групп или делегаций

Круизы для групп

Мы рады представить вам новый продукт для иностранных делегаций — экскурсию по Днепру на теплоходе «Rosa-Victoria» для групп от 60 человек. Это отличная возможность совместить экскурсию с обедом или ужином и даже заказать музыкальное сопровождение. Гости нашей столицы смогут увидеть Киев (и Украину в целом) таким, каким его любим мы — гостеприимным, комфортным, богатым на увлекательные истории и изысканные блюда.

 

Здесь все желающие смогут полюбоваться на Днепр — лучшее украшение старинного Киева, его главная достопримечательность и символ. Также перед глазами проплывут исторический Подол, златоверхие купола Лавры и древнейшего Выдубецкого монастыря, памятник установленный в честь введения Магдебургского права в Европе и Украине, а также череда монументов на холмах Киева. Любители истории наверняка оценят киевскую архитектуру в ее развитии, будут рады увидеть древнерусские храмы и проследить, как образовались современные постройки. И все это под шум волн, речной бриз и плавное покачивание теплохода.

Экскурсии по Днепру проходят как в дневное, так и в вечернее время, позволяя увидеть совсем разный Киев. Днем город довольно шумный, напоминает бурлящую реку, а с закатом солнца и первыми огнями он становится ярким и таинственным. Только вам решать, какой Киев больше придется по вкусу и темпераменту вашей иностранной делегации.

Этот вид прогулки отлично подойдет под формат делового обеда или ужина.

Стоимость экскурсии по Днепру зависит от времени проведения:

  • дневное время —  10:00-15:00 ,
  • вечернее время – 17:00 – 21:00.

Кроме захватывающих историй от нашего экскурсовода и вида на город, в стоимость входит:

  • Аперитив (2 вида стартеров)
  • Негазированная вода (в неограниченном количестве)
  • Горячие напитки (чай или кофе)
  • Local wine / игристое вино иностранного производителя (украинский формат программы / европейский формат программы соответственно)
  • Сет меню из блюд или фуршет украинской или европейской кухни (на выбор)

За дополнительную плату гости могут выбрать любые алкогольные и безалкогольные напитки или коктейли.
Музыкальное сопровождение является дополнительной опцией и оплачивается отдельно.
Место встречи: Причал №1, ул. Набережно-Крещатицкая 10а.
Dress code – smart casual.
Просим предоставить информацию про гостей аллергиков, вегетарианцев и другими особенностями питания. Меню отправляем отдельным файлом после получения всей информации о гостях и их предпочтениях.

Что интересного

events

КРАСИВАЯ ПАНОРАМА ГОРОДА

events

ВЕСЬ ТЕПЛОХОД В ВАШЕМ РАСПОРЯЖЕНИИ

events

ОТЛИЧНАЯ КУХНЯ

events

ДОСТАТОЧНО МЕСТА И ТЕХНИЧЕСКОГО ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ

ОБСУДИТЕ С НАМИ ВОПРОСЫ ОРГАНИЗАЦИИ

Вы можете связаться с менеджером по любому вопросу, позвонив на один из контактных номеров или заполнив форму обратной связи

Обратный звонок

заполните форму и мы перезвоним в ближайшее время

Аренда теплохода

В первую очередь хотим поблагодарить вас, что рассматриваете теплоход «Rosa Victoria» как место проведения вашего мероприятия. Мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы провести его как можно лучше. Ниже мы ознакомим вас с ценовой политикой на 2018 год, а также с некоторыми особенностями проведения мероприятия на теплоходе:

Стоимость аренды теплохода почасово:

Теплоход на ходу

12 400,00 грн.

Теплоход возле причала

(имеется в виду постоянное место швартовки Причал №1,то есть, есть возможность подключиться к береговому питанию)

6800, 00 грн.

    • Проведение мероприятий с комбинированным форматом аренды (на ходу / у причала) оговаривается отдельно, так как нужно учитывать отсутствие питания на борту при переходе с берегового питания на бортовое и наоборот.

    ПИТАНИЕ НА БОРТУ, НАПИТКИ

    Вся еда и напитки на теплоходе «Rosa Victoria» готовятся на борту командой профессиональных поваров во главе с нашим шеф-поваром. Все готовится во время самого мероприятия и отдается гостям «из-под ножа». Мы готовим только из только из свежих и сертифицированных продуктов для обеспечения высокого уровня кухни и обслуживания наших клиентов. И поэтому присутствие другого кейтеринга на теплоходе категорически невозможно.

    Если вы не знакомы с блюдами нашей кухни — закажите дегустацию. Дегустацию можно провести только по предварительному заказу и не позднее чем за неделю до вашего мероприятия.

    Для обеспечения качественного сервиса кухни необходимо подтвердить меню на мероприятие не позднее чем за 5 дней до его проведения. Если заказчик вносит изменения в наполнение меню или меняет его полностью меньше чем за 5 дней до мероприятия — дополнительно оплачивается 10% от общей стоимости за питание. Если заказчик хочет внести изменения в меню с 3 или меньше дней — данные изменения не принимаются. Просим отнестись с пониманием к данному пункту и помочь качественно предоставить вам услуги по питанию.

    Все напитки, которые продаются на борту, поставляются только официальными импортерами или готовятся командой наших барменов. Ознакомиться с ценовой политикой напитков вы сможете в специальном предложении, которое отправляется отдельным файлом.

    Оплата за обслуживание еды и напитков составляет лишь 5% от их общей стоимости.

    Организация мероприятия

    Для обеспечения быстрой и эффективной работы по организации мероприятия с вами будут работать наши координаторы. Для того, чтобы наша команда смогла наиболее качественно и своевременно предоставить свои услуги, вам необходимо передать координаторам все пожелания и задачи не позднее чем за 3 дня до начала мероприятия, утвержденное меню — не позднее чем за 5 дней, тайминг мероприятия и расстановку столов и других мебели — не позднее 24 часов до начала мероприятия.

    Чтобы наша работа с заказчиком была прозрачной и четкой мы обязательно заключаем договор на проведение мероприятия, который подписывается после утверждения всех его пунктов со стороны заказчика. Заказчик может вносить изменения в тело договора, если они не будут противоречить работе исполнителя.

    Также важно предоставить координатору мероприятия технический райдер в связи с подключением оборудования к питанию.

    Чтобы избежать сложностей перед самым мероприятием и во время него, необходимо предоставить описание всех точек подключения и мощность каждого прибора не позднее 3 рабочих дней до проведения мероприятия. Нагрузка выше 10кВт оплачивается дополнительно.

    Если вам необходимы дополнительные услуги нашей команды — повара, бармен, официанты, матросы — эти услуги обсуждаются в индивидуальном порядке и оплачиваются отдельно.

    Для вашего удобства и экономии времени мы создали перечень дополнительных услуг от наших партнеров, которые могут вам понадобиться при организации мероприятия: флористы, музыканты, фотографы и тому подобное. Полный перечень мы можем отправить по электронной почте.

Спасибо

Наш менеджер свяжется с вами в ближайшее время

logo

Средняя палуба

Салат на выбор:

Салат с утиной грудкой под ягодным соусом

или

Салат с лососем и водорослями чука под ореховым соусом

или

Салат с печеными корнеплодами и козьим сыром

****

Основное на выбор:

Дорадо с овощными тальятелле

или

Филе миньон с печеным пастернаком под соусом Демиглас

или

Курица со шпинатом под соусом дорблю и киноа

****

Десерт

Ассорти сет мини-десертов

****

Напитки

Игристое вино

150 мл

Вода негазированная

Кофе или чай

на выбор

****

Нижняя палуба

Салат на выбор:

Салат с утиной грудкой под ягодным соусом

или

Салат с печеными корнеплодами и козьим сыром

****

Основное на выбор:

Дорадо с овощными тальятелле

или

Курица со шпинатом под соусом дорблю и киноа

****

Десерт

Ассорти сет мини-десертов

****

Напитки

Игристое вино

150 мл

Вода негазированная

Кофе или чай

на выбор

****