EN
RU UK
music

Private events on the motor ship in Kiev

The best location for your holiday

We’ll be happy to organize for you a corporate or business event, last bell or graduation party, wedding or birthday party. Space is enough up to 400 guests.

Corporate events

If you are already tired of a typical dinner in the restaurant and are open for unusual ideas for the corporate event, just think about a walk along the Dnipro river. Rosa Victoria will help you organize and successfully hold a private event for 400 people. Just imagine your perfect evening on a three-deck motor ship-restaurant with a view of the Dnipro and yourself having fun with your lovely workmates.

learn more

Seminars and conferences

Thinking about where to hold a seminar or conference in Kiev? The team of the Rosa Victoria motor ship will gladly organize your business event, no matter if it’s a small presentation or huge conference for 400 people. We provide all the important services like technically equipped halls, chef dishes and organized free time, good for your networking.

learn more

Wedding

Wedding is the most romantic and memorable event in your life. Make it really special by organizing a bridal ceremony on a motor ship. By renting the motor ship for the wedding you will receive not only the support of our team but also a beautiful view of Kiev, romantic sunset, salute reflecting off the waves of the Dnipro. And an opportunity to make a luxury marine photo shoot.

learn more

Birthday party

If you are tired of standard locations, think about celebrating your birthday party on the motor ship. We’ll gladly help you with organization and discuss the best options for this location – the holiday will be not only spectacular, but also safe for adults and children. Whatever you choose, be sure that this trip along the Dnipro will always remain in your heart.

learn more

Last bell and graduation party

For high school students in Kiev to hold the last bell or graduation on the motor ship became a tradition. And it can be easily understood – dances, cheerful meal, walk along the Dnipro make the holiday even more unusual, bright and memorable. We’ll gladly help you with all organizational problems to let you fully enjoy this day.

learn more

Enough space

MS Rosa Victoria has 3 decks what allow us to accommodate up to 400 guests and organise any private event or guided cruise for tourists.

Romantic Evening Cruise

Evening cruise on a motor ship is a great opportunity to make a surprise for your lover. Enjoy the moment with nice music and splash waves.

Details
open

Thank you

Our manager will contact you soon

logo

Middle deck

Salad with a duck fillet and berry sauce

or

Salad with salmon, wakame and nut sauce

or

Salad with with backed beetroot and goat cheese

****

Dorado with vegetables

or

Mignon fillet with baked parsnip and demi glace sauce

or

Chicken spinach roll with bleu cheese sauce and quinoa

****

Assorted set of mini desserts

****

Sparkling wine

150 ml

Still water

Coffee or tea

****

Lower deck

Salad with a duck fillet and berry sauce

or

Salad with with backed beetroot and goat cheese

****

Dorado with vegetables

or

Chicken spinach roll with bleu cheese sauce and quinoa

****

Assorted set of mini desserts

****

Sparkling wine

150 ml

Still water

Coffee or tea

****

RU
EN UK
music

Частные мероприятия на теплоходе в Киеве

Лучшая локация для вашего праздника

Будем рады организовать для вас корпоратив, бизнес-мероприятие, выпускной вечер или последний звонок, свадьбу или вечеринку по случаю дня рождения.

Корпоративные праздники

Если вы уже устали от банальных посиделок в ресторане и ищите оригинальные идеи для корпоратива, то подумайте о круизе по Днепру. Rosa Victoria поможет организовать и успешно провести частное мероприятие на 400 персон любого формата. Только представьте: трехпалубный теплоход-ресторан, вид на Днепр и вы в кругу своих единомышленников.

узнать больше

Семинары и конференции

Задумались, где провести семинар или конференцию в Киеве? Команда теплохода Rosa Victoria с удовольствием организует ваше деловое мероприятие, будь то маленькая презентация или огромная конференция на 400 человек. К вашим услугам — технически оснащенные залы, блюда от шефа и организованный досуг, позволяющий наладить новые деловые контакты.

узнать больше

Свадьба

Свадьба — это самое романтичное и памятное событие в вашей жизни. Сделайте его по-настоящему особенным, организовав выездную церемонию на теплоходе. Ведь, арендовав теплоход на свадьбу, вы получите не только поддержку нашей команды, но и красивый вид на Киев и его окрестности, очарование вечернего заката, салют, отражающийся в волнах Днепра. И, конечно, возможность сделать роскошную морскую фотосессию.

узнать больше

День рождения

Если вам надоели стандартные локации, подумайте о том, чтобы отметить день рождения на теплоходе. Мы с удовольствием поможем с организацией и обсудим лучшие варианты для этой локации — праздник будет не только зрелищным, но и безопасным для взрослых и детей. Будьте уверены, эта прогулка по Днепру навсегда останется в вашей памяти.

узнать больше

Последний звонок и выпускной вечер

Для киевских старшеклассников провести последний звонок или выпускной на теплоходе стало традицией. И это можно понять — танцы, веселое застолье, прогулка по Днепру делают праздник еще более необычным, светлым и торжественным. Доверьте нам все организационные хлопоты, чтобы в полной мере насладиться этим днем.

узнать больше

Места хватит всем

Трехпалубный теплоход Rosa Victoria позволяет разместить до 400 гостей, а значит, идеально подходит как для частных мероприятий, так и для туристических групп.

Романтическая прогулка

Вечерняя прогулка на теплоходе — это отличная возможность порадовать любимого человека. Насладитесь моментом близости под приятную музыку и плавное покачивание волн.

Узнать больше
open

Спасибо

Наш менеджер свяжется с вами в ближайшее время

logo

Средняя палуба

Салат на выбор:

Тартар с лосося/ Salmon tartar

или/or

Салат с индейкой/ Salad with grilled turkey

или/or

Микс салат с авокадо, помидорами чери, и кедровыми орехамами под манговим соусом/ Salad with avocado, cherry tomatoes, pine nuts and mango dressing.

****

Основное на выбор:

Телятина на кости по соусом с трюфелем, с печёным картофелем/ Rib eye with truffle sauce and backed potatoes

или/or

Филе индейски под соусом на основе горгонзолы с пюре из зелёнего горошка/ Turkey fillet with gorgonzola sauce and green peas puree

или/or

Дорадо под лимонно-шафрановым соусом с овощными тальятелле/ Dorado with lemon-saffron sauce and vegetable tagliatelle

****

Десерт

Десерт от Шефа/ Desert

****

Напитки

Игристое вино

150 мл

Вода негазированная

Кофе или чай

на выбор

****